2008 – 2 Faced – Produced by Norrisong Productions and Alayna Krye Music / SMMG Management

Two disc set with Video

  1. Show me the Pink
  2. Liar
  3. Sinner’s Child
  4. Would be Killer
  5. You’re so Bad

Seven Page Color Album Art included with 2-faced

2007 – Confused Produced by Alayna Krye

  1. Intro
  2. Confused
  3. Heaven & the Sky
  4. I’ll be with U
  5. Secret to Love
  6. The Voice is Gonna Break
  7. Still in Love with You
  8. Love won’t Save Me

Physical CD and Video ordering coming soon. Itunes downloads coming soon. Amazon Digitial download also in the works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Music. Video. Artist.